Close
The Greek House Grille is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 292.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I absolutely loved the food and my cashier lady was wonderful and gave me helpful tid-bits on my next visit on what to try next.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good portions, good food
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great great 5 stars all the way
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service and great Gyro's!!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Portions smaller today. Server new and not as good as usual staff. Food delicious aas always.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Greek food.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very tasty, hot, and a very nice amount.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everything was great from the service to food
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, nice people.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent as always but the service was slow today. I only saw one server for the entire restaurant
Date published: 2017-09-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_169, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_182471, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $7.50 at restaurant.

The Greek House Grille

29325 Euclid Ave
Wickliffe, OH 44092
Phone: (440) 943-5797
Cuisine: Greek
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Greek House Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's