Close
The Greek House Grille is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 328.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress we had couldn't be any better, she was informative, helpful and very very pleasant. The serving amount was good too.Food was delicious. Very happy with my first experience there.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service and food were good. They have changed the menu-only have sandwiches and salads now-no meals.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We both had fish. Sis loved & I thought too greasy.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from TheBaked Spinach Pies & Tzatziki Sauce was good but, the Greek House Grille Potato Peppers Onions didn't look or taste very good (only edible). The prices are in the process of being updated & were a little off. The prices are supposed to be more accurate on their facebook page.I picked the food to take home.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! Hearty sandwiches. Delicious Baklava ??!
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their food is excellent. Portions are large and the service is outstanding.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a great place to eat if your looking for a good gyro
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, nice staff. Never had a bad meal, always delicious.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was excellent, food was good bit not great. Hummus a bit boring.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The tomato basil soup was excellent and the meat loaf was good.
Date published: 2018-02-10
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_189, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_182471, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

The Greek House Grille

29325 Euclid Ave
Wickliffe, OH 44092
Phone: (440) 943-5797
Cuisine: Greek
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Greek House Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's