Close
The Greek Isle Deli is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from very plain, mom and pop restaurant but clean. I love to support the local businesses.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The pita bread Is as good as I remember it but falafel isn’t what it used to be. I want homemade falafel!! Not at other Greek restaurant on Airway either....
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food prep subtly undermined the normal flavor range at Greek Isle Deli. The food was much more bland than normal.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice food selection, reasonable prices, friendly staff
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is good, but there always seems to be problems with coupons like these.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lady that owns/operates the place is as nice as can be and I'm in live with the steak pita
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from god food, good price, good counter service
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I took my order to go. Shared with coworkers. Everyone loved it.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their Gyro Delux and Pita Steak are both fantastic
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food is wonderful, freshly made and hot. a nice family owned local restaurant.
Date published: 2017-07-07
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_292028, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for buffet.

The Greek Isle Deli

5524 Airway Road
Dayton, OH 45431
Phone: (937) 781-9201
Cuisine: Greek, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Greek Isle Deli Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's