Close
The Greens at Copake Country Club is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Price Fixe menu was great
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply AMAZING!!! We went for Pasta Night and the pasta and lamb meatballs were amazing. Not sure what was in the sauce... basil, cheese, artichokes, cream?
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had brunch to celebrate our daughter's 15th Birthday. It was excellent!
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ate outside. Food was great and we could see Copake Lake.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manager was nice. Waitress was fabulous. Kind attentive and great. Food was delicious and atmosphere was great c
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff was very attentive and friendly. Service was very timely.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent as was the service,only complaint our table was near the entrance to the kitchen, that was not a problem is was that the servers congregated there to chat, several times, that was pretty annoying and distracting for us.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from mostly a good to great place, but this time not so much I can only say stay away on a special occasion day then may have over book.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service. Our server was very friendly and helpful. Beautiful dining area and grounds. LOVED it!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy festive friendly great food excellent menu
Date published: 2016-12-18
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_339612, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

The Greens at Copake Country Club

44 Golf Course Road
Craryville, NY 12521
Phone: (518) 325-0019
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Greens at Copake Country Club Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's