Close
The Grenville Hotel and Restaurant is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 110.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere, service was good, food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was dead there was no one in the place but my party and another party at people
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was dead there was no one in the place but my party and another party at people
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was dead there was no one in the place but my party and another party at people
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, excellent menu and food and BYO.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter is ALWAYS the BEST!!
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from THE ENTIRE PLACE NEEDS SOME TLC
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very grim - like out of a gothic horror story.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food excellent
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was great, nice atmosphere and food was delish
Date published: 2015-04-06
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_38767, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only.

The Grenville Hotel and Restaurant

345 Main Avenue
Bay Head, NJ 08742
Phone: (732) 892-3100
Cuisine: American, Mediterranean
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Grenville Hotel and Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's