Close
The Grenville Hotel and Restaurant is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 111.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There were only 3 tables having dinner. The one waiter sat us and took our order but then the rest of the service and attention came from the bus girl .... she got us bread, beverages, brought our meals, etc. Food was excellent! Bus girl was given the full tip ...
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere, service was good, food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was dead there was no one in the place but my party and another party at people
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was dead there was no one in the place but my party and another party at people
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was dead there was no one in the place but my party and another party at people
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, excellent menu and food and BYO.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter is ALWAYS the BEST!!
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from THE ENTIRE PLACE NEEDS SOME TLC
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very grim - like out of a gothic horror story.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food excellent
Date published: 2015-08-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_38767, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only.

The Grenville Hotel and Restaurant

345 Main Avenue
Bay Head, NJ 08742
Phone: (732) 892-3100
Cuisine: American, Mediterranean
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Grenville Hotel and Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's