Close
The Grill at Quail Corners is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 366.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My wife had to send back her steak due to it being undercooked. Otherwise the food was good.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My wife had to send back her steak due to it being undercooked. Otherwise the food was good.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to make a reservation, and we were promptly seated. The wait staff was very mindful, and our server, Tiffany, was exceptional!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely presentation nice atmosphere good food great service easy to find location
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely presentation nice atmosphere good food great service easy to find location
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a fun, lively place kinda like the neighborhood bar Cheers. And Bartender John is always friendly and attentive. Makes my wife a drink just like she likes it.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food - excellent service! I had the Petrale Sole dish over linguine w/ a lemon caper sauce...wow!
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We sat at the bar, and john was very knowledgeable, and suggested a great wine that I had never tried before. Food, good, portion size, medium.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service was good, food delicious and atmosphere pleasant.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved watching how the wait staff interacted with the kitchen. Well oiled machine! No tension at all at this restaurant!!! Also, the hostess was awesome!
Date published: 2018-11-21
  • y_2019, m_2, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_219, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_206892, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only.

The Grill at Quail Corners

6520 S Mccarron Ave
Reno, NV 89509
Phone: (775) 827-6262
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Grill at Quail Corners Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's