Close
The Grill at Quail Corners is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 240.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was cooked perfectly and it was a pleasure to eat outside. The waitress was attentive and professional.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They do not have a kids menu but our server gave us options and our 4 year old daughter chose the grilled cheese sandwich and fruits.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent! The service was outstanding, the atmosphere was really nice. Loved the experience!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food took almost an hour
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service & food
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great salads, we both had the Chinese Chicken Salad. Sat outside in the shade, very nice meal. Great waitress.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and professional service. We were warmly created at the door and seated right away.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere here was classy, but casual. My husband had the Cioppino and I had the Salmon with Mushroom Risotto. Both were excellent. Great service and we had no problems using our certificate.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service!!)
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and the service is great
Date published: 2017-05-21
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_129, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_206892, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only.

The Grill at Quail Corners

6520 S Mccarron Ave
Reno, NV 89509
Phone: (775) 827-6262
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Grill at Quail Corners Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's