Close
The Grill at Quail Corners is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 248.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great atmosphere, and our servers were very professional, welcoming and thoughtful. Will definitely be back. Very nice locals restaurant!!! Jieli our server was awsome!!!!
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great atmosphere, and our servers were very professional, welcoming and thoughtful. Will definitely be back. Very nice locals restaurant!!! Jieli our server was awsome!!!!
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went during happy hour. It was only our second experience. The bartender was excellent being there when we needed him but not rushing. All of the food was amazing and I even had a chance to try a few new items! We will be back very soon!!
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Usually this place is good, but this time pizza was burnt and the veggies that come with the filet are not good. Filet was 4.5/5, but veggies drops the dish to 3.5/5, burnt pizza was 2/5, so overall 3/5 today.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was cooked perfectly and it was a pleasure to eat outside. The waitress was attentive and professional.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They do not have a kids menu but our server gave us options and our 4 year old daughter chose the grilled cheese sandwich and fruits.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent! The service was outstanding, the atmosphere was really nice. Loved the experience!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food took almost an hour
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service & food
Date published: 2017-07-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_206892, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only.

The Grill at Quail Corners

6520 S Mccarron Ave
Reno, NV 89509
Phone: (775) 827-6262
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Grill at Quail Corners Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's