Close
The Hangar is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 323.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the reuben sandwich is great!
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service. Wish Resturant.com would let me use more than one certificate a month. Love to eat at the Hanger it’s one of the best places to eat in our community.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitresses are always nice, the food selection is nice (especially on Sundays where they serve breakfast and lunch until 3PM), and I love the music they play.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice people assisted us and great food
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was unreal, very very good. The sad and soup bar was about as spartan as possible. The service was excellent.the ambiance reflects an old building with a bar to.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent and the food was great.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a quiet evening.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff here is always super friendly and helpful but not too overbearing. We enjoyed our experience.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time for lunch
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, good food, enjoyable drinks!
Date published: 2017-10-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_152, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_211901, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.

The Hangar

100 W 23rd St
Pueblo, CO 81003
Phone: (719) 544-8208
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Hangar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's