Close
The Happy Rooster Cafe is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 392.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the place! Friendly service & excellent food. What else is there?
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, and lots of it. Good service and just a friendly place.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was undercooked the tables were sticky the floors were dirty the entire restaurant was just dirty.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was undercooked the tables were sticky the floors were dirty the entire restaurant was just dirty.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was undercooked the tables were sticky the floors were dirty the entire restaurant was just dirty.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the service excellent as well.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food,friendly folks and a relaxed atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food,friendly folks and a relaxed atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had breakfast and it was the best omelet I've had in a long time. Dan & Diane took the restaurant back over and they must have gotten new cooks as this was an excellent breakfast. I did ask for dry toast and they gave me buttered toast and I really wish they would get Grapefruit juice on the menu.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great and service was better. The people were very friendly and happy to answer any questions and didn’t hesitate to make recommendations for us!
Date published: 2018-11-26
  • y_2019, m_2, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_226, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_193856, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

The Happy Rooster Cafe

1114 S Sarnoff Drive
Tucson, AZ 85710
Phone: (520) 298-1752
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Happy Rooster Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's