Close
The Happy Rooster Cafe is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 367.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great. They made me a Monte Cristo and it was delicious.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were greeted by the owners and made to feel welcomed. The food was served shortly after ordering. Everything was to the liking of both myself and my friend.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very accommodating with reservation. Food was great! Only complaint is we were overcharged for an extra order of bacon that nobody ordered and waitress did not ask if we wanted separate tickets. Therefore putting some of our guests in an awkward position when not carrying cash. Before finalizing a bill the Waitress should ask if it is all on one check or seperated.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 3-year old knocked over his water and the staff was very helpful in getting it cleaned up right away.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Omelets over cooked, absolutely no seasoning on the potatoes & we had to send things back to chef not just this visit but the last one too.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Took 10 minutes to get a menu, but after that positive experience
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was very good. Prices a bit high. Food was mediocre and extremely greasey.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The sweet tea was the perfect blend of sweetness and deliciousness.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spacious table arrangements meant we were not feeling crowed in and could actually have a conversation without the table next door hearing everything.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service were great! Great breakfast spot!
Date published: 2018-02-27
  • y_2018, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_211, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_193856, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

The Happy Rooster Cafe

1114 S Sarnoff Drive
Tucson, AZ 85710
Phone: (520) 298-1752
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Happy Rooster Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's