Close
The Harp is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 910.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter was very friendly and prompt. Our Reuben sandwich was super!!
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was tasty
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had to wait a while for someone to takemy carryout order.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent; service was fair at best. Waitress would disappear for long periods of time. Could understand if the restaurant was busy, but it was only my wife and I in the dinning room.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was outstanding.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was very nice, the servers were friendly and helpful, and the restaurant was very clean.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The radio was broken so there was no background noise and it was annoying to hear other people talking and we felt like we had to whisper. The service was slow and the string beans had so much garlic they were not edible.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-23
  • y_2017, m_2, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_497, tr_413
  • loc_en_US, sid_60356, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sat.

The Harp

8706 Bel Air Rd
Nottingham, MD 21236
Phone: (410) 529-4277
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Harp Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's