Close
The Haus Pizzeria & Bar is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attentive service and outstanding cocktails. Definitely a positive first experience. I will return.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was loud as other reviewers said, but it was nice, small, clean and welcoming. Fast service and great salad, wings, and pizza. We were stuffed!!
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great salads, but a very loud atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable causual bar.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered 2 x-large specialty pizzas and a large salad. Pizza crust was thin and crispy, delicious. Too pings were just right. Salad was fresh greens and generously topped. Service was attentive but not over bearing.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the waitress you have. I do think sometimes she could use help but I understand saving money and she does a great job. Her name is mandie I believe.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I called in a takeout pizza order and was told it would be ready in 20 minutes. I arrived 20 minutes later and it wasn't ready. I waited an additional 30 minutes before I got my pizza. When I complained about how long I had to wait the cook who had brought it out of the kitchen just smiled and dropped it on the counter and walked away without the slightest apology!!
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was excellent. OMGosh! The pizza was amazing! Definitely going back, SOON!!
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, friendly staff, clean dining area
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service...Delicious food! Fun playing bar games!
Date published: 2017-05-08
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_340080, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun.

The Haus Pizzeria & Bar

14815 Clayton Rd
Chesterfield, MO 63017
Phone: (636) 386-5919
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Haus Pizzeria & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's