Close
The Haven is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 236.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There was barely any sauce on the pizza. We had to ask for a bowl of sauce just to give it flavor.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoy the pizza crust and all the ingredients !!!
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish there was more light to make the experience feel cheery.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was really good for a party of 9. We had a few requests that the server handled very quickly.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious! Our party had a pizza, ravioli, spaghetti and linguine, along with three appetizers.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful wait staff, food hot and fresh, perfect experience as always.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bartenders were very friendly. Pizza was great as always.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff was very accommodating & food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was good & the food was hot when served
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently great and have been coming here for over 30 years.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_11, d_13, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_150, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_61127, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Haven

5325 Lake Julia Road
Rhinelander, WI 54501
Phone: (715) 362-5942
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Haven Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's