Close
The Haven is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 285.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from restaurant needs a serious update. place still in the 70's
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything is always a pleasure here. That's why we keep coming back!
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and excellent food. Served quickly. Server checked back a couple times to see if we needed anything.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I never used my coupon we didn’t spend the 50.00 to get the 25.00. The pizza took forever and the pizza had sparse toppings. The pizza did t have much flavor.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice family owned establishment. very friendly.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There was barely any sauce on the pizza. We had to ask for a bowl of sauce just to give it flavor.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoy the pizza crust and all the ingredients !!!
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish there was more light to make the experience feel cheery.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was really good for a party of 9. We had a few requests that the server handled very quickly.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious! Our party had a pizza, ravioli, spaghetti and linguine, along with three appetizers.
Date published: 2018-05-28
  • y_2020, m_7, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_194, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_61127, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Haven

5325 Lake Julia Road
Rhinelander, WI 54501
Phone: (715) 362-5942
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Haven Reviews

Loading
Back to Top