Close
The Hen House Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are great. They have the best brousted chi hen.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are great. They have the best brousted chi hen.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice server, good food, just s little smaller menu but we survived.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and excellent service.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service with a very nice & friendly waitress. Food was awesome. Great breakfast.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good, served fast but not hurried, waitress was pleasant and checked back often during the dining experience.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was awesome. Breakfast was perfectly cooked at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed our Fish and Shrimp dinners tonight. They were Done to perfection. We plan to take two other couples from down state with us in a few weeks when they come up for the weekend again.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please put the phone number on the first page of the certificate. It could go under the approval number.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good good, nice family atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-08-27
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_230578, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Hen House Restaurant

1965 N St Helen Rd
Saint Helen, MI 48656
Phone: (989) 389-3731
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Hen House Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's