Close
The Hermitage A Country Inn is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 205.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bartender was great, very knowledgable and friendly.Mark made the experience fun and personable
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the best restaurants in the Deerfield Valley for sure, although more good ones are starting to open up. expensive, but worth it, especially with the $25 off coupons from here!
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality of food and service excellent. No problem with my dislike for garlic.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from we called in advance and made a reservation. When we got there we asked to be seated at a table. They told us that someone had reserved it. I then asked to be seated at another table only to be told that it was also booked. We had our meal at the 4 person table that they required us to sit at. No one ever came to sit at the tale we requested.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ate at the Bar. Nice Decor. Had the swordfish, perfection
Date published: 2015-03-19
  • y_2017, m_7, d_23, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_28094, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Hermitage A Country Inn

25 Handle Road
West Dover, VT 05356
Phone: (802) 464-3511
Cuisine: American, French
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Hermitage A Country Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's