Close
The Hermitage A Country Inn is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 204.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bartender was great, very knowledgable and friendly.Mark made the experience fun and personable
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the best restaurants in the Deerfield Valley for sure, although more good ones are starting to open up. expensive, but worth it, especially with the $25 off coupons from here!
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality of food and service excellent. No problem with my dislike for garlic.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from we called in advance and made a reservation. When we got there we asked to be seated at a table. They told us that someone had reserved it. I then asked to be seated at another table only to be told that it was also booked. We had our meal at the 4 person table that they required us to sit at. No one ever came to sit at the tale we requested.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ate at the Bar. Nice Decor. Had the swordfish, perfection
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-03-13
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_28094, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Hermitage A Country Inn

25 Handle Road
West Dover, VT 05356
Phone: (802) 464-3511
Cuisine: American, French
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    Monday - Saturday Light Fare 11:30am-10:00pm Dinner 5:30pm-10:00pm. Sunday Brunch 11am - 2pm
  • Banquet Facilities 10 - 20 People, 20 - 50 People, 50 - 100 People, Over 100 People
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Live Music, Outdoor Dining, Fireplace, Scenic View, Resort/Country Club, Family / Children, Bar Scene, Sports Bar
  • Special Needs Organic Menu Items, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Reservation Information Suggested
  • Amenities TV, Private Party Room, Wi-fi
  • Meal Times Served Dinner, Brunch, Lunch
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines
  • Parking Availability Valet, Parking on Site
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Check Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

When you're in the mood for good times and great cuisine, be sure to check out The Hermitage A Country Inn. The restaurant is located in one of the area's most pleasant settings and is known for its delightful staff and superb cuisine. The menu at The Hermitage Inn features a wide array of great selections, made from only the freshest and highest quality ingredients, with something sure to please every member of your group. The Hermitage Inn has established itself as one of the area's favorite culinary destinations and is sure to offer you a pleasant and unique dining experience every time you visit. Please stop in soon!

The Hermitage A Country Inn is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 204.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bartender was great, very knowledgable and friendly.Mark made the experience fun and personable
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the best restaurants in the Deerfield Valley for sure, although more good ones are starting to open up. expensive, but worth it, especially with the $25 off coupons from here!
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality of food and service excellent. No problem with my dislike for garlic.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from we called in advance and made a reservation. When we got there we asked to be seated at a table. They told us that someone had reserved it. I then asked to be seated at another table only to be told that it was also booked. We had our meal at the 4 person table that they required us to sit at. No one ever came to sit at the tale we requested.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ate at the Bar. Nice Decor. Had the swordfish, perfection
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-03-13
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_28094, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

The Hermitage A Country Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's