Close
The Hermitage A Country Inn is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 208.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the plates were smaller than in the past. disappointing size of main dishes
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bartender was great, very knowledgable and friendly.Mark made the experience fun and personable
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the best restaurants in the Deerfield Valley for sure, although more good ones are starting to open up. expensive, but worth it, especially with the $25 off coupons from here!
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality of food and service excellent. No problem with my dislike for garlic.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from we called in advance and made a reservation. When we got there we asked to be seated at a table. They told us that someone had reserved it. I then asked to be seated at another table only to be told that it was also booked. We had our meal at the 4 person table that they required us to sit at. No one ever came to sit at the tale we requested.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ate at the Bar. Nice Decor. Had the swordfish, perfection
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We waits 15 minutes before a server came to our table. And the restaurant was nearly empty.
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would like to have the pub menu back for more of a selection
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the curry chicken risotto, and it was outstanding. The risotto was cooked to perfection, and the chicken was very tasty. My partner had the fish and chips, and it was light and crispy. Our server was very attentive and we enjoyed our experience immensely, as we usually do there.
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The foie gras was a special treat.
Date published: 2014-12-14
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_28094, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Hermitage A Country Inn

25 Handle Road
West Dover, VT 05356
Phone: (802) 464-3511
Cuisine: American, French
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Hermitage A Country Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's