Close
The Hidden Cafe is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was pleasantly surprised, this restaurant has character. We learned it has been in biz for 25 years by the same family, and it shows by the relationships the servers have with customers. like the sitcom CHEERS. The menu had lots of offerings and the food was delicious. A true gem!
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome service and the best food at very excellent prices
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome service and the best food at very excellent prices
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very friendly people and very good food for the value
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very polite staff, you don’t just have one person attending to you all the waiters will ask of you are doing okay.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Down home friendly, great simple food, and usually see someone we know.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent little restaurant! Great food and very reasonable prices.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff in the restaurant made you feel like home - friendly, courteous, and joyful. Food was excellent, and brought on a timely basis. We are going back.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly staff that work together to make sure you have all you need.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything is made from scratch, and golly, do these folks know how to prepare a delicious meal any time of day. Definitely not a fancy place, but their food is more tasty than I can describe!
Date published: 2017-11-01
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_342757, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Hidden Cafe

829 Main St, Ste 5
Longmont, CO 80501
Phone: (303) 678-8034
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Hidden Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's