Close
The Hidden Cafe is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time all four of us had been there in over 20 years. Some of us had never been there. We had a delightful time. The service and food was great. We will come again soon.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good. The place was packed ,had to wait. Service was a little slow. Nice small town atmosphere. If it were not 35 miles from where i live i would return often.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good. The place was packed ,had to wait. Service was a little slow. Nice small town atmosphere. If it were not 35 miles from where i live i would return often.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good. The place was packed ,had to wait. Service was a little slow. Nice small town atmosphere. If it were not 35 miles from where i live i would return often.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a fabulous, family-owned restaurant for breakfast and lunch. They make you feel welcome, and the food is down-home delicious!
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was pleasantly surprised, this restaurant has character. We learned it has been in biz for 25 years by the same family, and it shows by the relationships the servers have with customers. like the sitcom CHEERS. The menu had lots of offerings and the food was delicious. A true gem!
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome service and the best food at very excellent prices
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome service and the best food at very excellent prices
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very friendly people and very good food for the value
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very polite staff, you don’t just have one person attending to you all the waiters will ask of you are doing okay.
Date published: 2018-05-19
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_342757, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Hidden Cafe

829 Main St, Ste 5
Longmont, CO 80501
Phone: (303) 678-8034
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Hidden Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's