Close
The Hilltop is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 673.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Going to the Hilltop for dinner is always so special, the food is good service is excellent and Jonh Michael on the piano completes the evening!
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome place. Beautiful. The food is wonderful. I love the staff, so kind and gracious.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's always so special to dine at the Hilltop, everyone does so much to please you..The food is excellent, the service the same and wonderful piano music by John Michael
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always enjoy dining at the Hilltop, makes for a very "special" night.!!Everyone is so pleasant and attentive to us.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were in the dining area off to the left behind the bar area . the table next to us had a couple who I think were planning their wedding or some gathering and the restaurant manager was plying them with various offerings and at lot of disruptive chatter which was very annoying to other diners. Except for that I would have given the place a 5 rating.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife prime rib was under cooked then overcooked when it was taken to correct it. But overall a good piece of meat.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife prime rib was under cooked then overcooked when it was taken to correct it. But overall a good piece of meat.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quiet evening
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The "staff" ALL make us welcome! It is a very pleasant night out!
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere is peaceful. The service is great as well as the food.
Date published: 2017-11-16
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_402
  • loc_en_US, sid_27258, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Thursday, Friday and Saturday.

The Hilltop

2030 Wells Road
Orange Park, FL 32073
Phone: (904) 272-5959
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Hilltop Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's