Close
The Hilltop is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 720.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great and the food well seasoned.I loved the surrounding with the landscape and the inside is like no place I have ever been very nice
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great and the food well seasoned.I loved the surrounding with the landscape and the inside is like no place I have ever been very nice
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peaceful atmosphere. Staff attentive. Personal service.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Some of the food was real good and some of it not so good for the money that was spent
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful setting. Fresh ingredients and unique style.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were celebrating a birthday and have also booked the rehearsal dinner for my son's upcoming wedding.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet atmosphere, somewhat private dining room, view. Good food and service.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Angelo was on his game tonight, he was multi tasking and did a fine job.John Michael was in tune, very pleasant as usual.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We wanted to go somewhere special for our anniversary; they went out of their way to accommodate. Food was excellent. We had to take extras home.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was great. The Chef "Cad" even came out to discuss the dinner meal and other things on the menu.
Date published: 2018-07-23
  • y_2020, m_7, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_305, tr_415
  • loc_en_US, sid_27258, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Thursday, Friday and Saturday.

The Hilltop

2030 Wells Road
Orange Park, FL 32073
Phone: (904) 272-5959
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Hilltop Reviews

Loading
Back to Top