Close
The Hilltop is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 691.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful setting. Fresh ingredients and unique style.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were celebrating a birthday and have also booked the rehearsal dinner for my son's upcoming wedding.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet atmosphere, somewhat private dining room, view. Good food and service.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Angelo was on his game tonight, he was multi tasking and did a fine job.John Michael was in tune, very pleasant as usual.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We wanted to go somewhere special for our anniversary; they went out of their way to accommodate. Food was excellent. We had to take extras home.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was great. The Chef "Cad" even came out to discuss the dinner meal and other things on the menu.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were superb! Very nice but not pretentious!
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was excellent at the hilltop. The food was outstanding, the server was beyond friendly. Highly recommend
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lauren and Angelo took very good care of us and we always enjoy John Michael's music! It is always just a very special evening!
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Going to the Hilltop for dinner is always so special, the food is good service is excellent and Jonh Michael on the piano completes the evening!
Date published: 2018-02-10
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_280, tr_411
  • loc_en_US, sid_27258, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Thursday, Friday and Saturday.

The Hilltop

2030 Wells Road
Orange Park, FL 32073
Phone: (904) 272-5959
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Hilltop Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's