Close
The Homestead Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 105.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ordered chopped steak and brought pork chops. Had to wait for them to cook while others in my party were eating.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is wonderful as well as the service
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You absolutely cannot go wrong at this restaurant. Great salad bar and the food is very special. We will be back
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. Service was excellent.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great food & we love to go but hostess service is always horrible. You always go and stand to put your name in for at a minimum of 5 minutes just to put your name on the list. That's even when it's not crowded.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff! Great salad bar! Great food!
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was fresh and price was resonable. people very nice. probably should give a 5 star but i think there is always room to improve something. this is the first time ever eating here but i will go back and probably will offten
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went in with no reservation for 7 people. We were seated quickly. Waitress was very good. The food was also very good.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was good and the service was very good also.
Date published: 2017-06-05
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_254587, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

The Homestead Restaurant

1401 Kingston Rd N.E.
Rome, GA 30161
Phone: (706) 291-4290
Cuisine: Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Homestead Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's