Close
The Homestead Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 156.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, excellent salad bar. Waitresses are really good as well.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, excellent salad bar. Waitresses are really good as well.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, excellent salad bar. Waitresses are really good as well.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, excellent salad bar. Waitresses are really good as well.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great good and waitressing. Took guys a bit to restock salad bar. Very good atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fast service. Friendly wait staff. Excellent food.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was as always outstanding . Food was fabulous again as always.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from they really need to get some new seats. the booths seats are so old the have duck tap covering large hole. il like the food and good value with the coupon but the seats are so bad.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good with exception of having to send broccoli back because it was cold. Waitress did a good job taking our order and getting our food to us. Had to wait a while to get seated.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people of this restaurant is one of the friendliest and politest I have ever met. We were apprehensive as we stood out from all of the other regulars there but they welcomed us with open arms. We were filled up on the beans we would have called it soup but we were corrected ?? and the delicious Salad bar. As I was putting things on my plate I came across a humongous block of cheese and the diners cut what they wanted also with the bread that came out warm... When the maineal came out I was already full. I will definitely visit this restaurant anyime I'm back on Rome. Thank you guys for a great experience
Date published: 2018-07-28
  • y_2019, m_2, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_254587, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

The Homestead Restaurant

1401 Kingston Rd N.E.
Rome, GA 30161
Phone: (706) 291-4290
Cuisine: Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Homestead Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's