Close
The Honey Baked Ham is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 462.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good, fast
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did carryout due to COVID 19
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Plenty of staff on hand to make sandwiches, package, and accept payment. No waiting, and the sandwich fixings are always excellent.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered several food items to take home. Once home I realized I was given Chicken Salad instead of Ham Salad. I called the Honeybaked Store and let them know I received the wrong salad. Immediately the store manager asked if she could deliver the Ham Salad to our home! Great customer servive!!!!!! I will give them as much business as possible and share this amazing story. I am grateful for their kindness.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn't notice at the time I was there. But was charged for the wrong sandwiches and over charged. when I looked at the receipt for what I ordered. I don't know if it was just a mistake or on purpose.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is always a great treat to dine here or to carry out for a meal at home.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ham is delicious. However the service today was top notch. There were 3 ladies who were MORE than helpful.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had 4 different girls waiting on us, asking the the same questions over and over again. One person is all it takes to make a sandwich.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff at The Honey Baked Ham is always courteous, friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just picked up salads to go. Staff was very helpful and pleasant.
Date published: 2019-03-08
  • y_2020, m_7, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_303, tr_159
  • loc_en_US, sid_61692, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

The Honey Baked Ham

25 Weems Lane
Winchester, VA 22601
Phone: (540) 535-0060
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Honey Baked Ham Reviews

Loading
Back to Top