Close
The Honey Baked Ham is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 339.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great employees was our first time were very helpful and friendly. Willgo back again.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food/good service
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good customer service and good tasting food.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Both sandwiches were delicious, however my husband sandwich was very skimpy on the ham. Since ham is in the name of the restaurant, we think they could have been more generous.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Both sandwiches were delicious, however my husband sandwich was very skimpy on the ham. Since ham is in the name of the restaurant, we think they could have been more generous.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is always great to see "family gatherings" at this time of year! What convenience and tasty samples, too! Great food for Thursday and lunch for today. Yummy!
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The sandwiches are better than at other lunch places; the cheese and meat are top-notch.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ham and great service.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There is no better deal around for a healthy, filling lunch! The ladies are amazing!
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food
Date published: 2017-07-16
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_204, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_61692, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

The Honey Baked Ham

25 Weems Lane
Winchester, VA 22601
Phone: (540) 535-0060
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Honey Baked Ham Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's