Close
The Hook is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cool place, querky owner, good food
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place. Fabulous food and service.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the food was good, but overpriced.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If it had not been for the generous coupon I would never have known what a great place this is.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fresh, catch of the day...well seasoned. The soup was not heavy with cream, the fish not over cooked. All entrees are made to order.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was very busy and we had to wait a long time for our meal as there were only 2 people in the kitchen and everything was cooked to order. It was well worth the wait. Our waitress was excellent.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glenn and Danielle were amazing! We'll definitely return!
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Some very good choices on the menu for both dinner breakfasts and dinner. I have not had lunch there yet. Food is always good and plentiful.
Date published: 2017-09-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_355945, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Hook

139 E Faunce Landing Rd
Absecon, NJ 08201
Phone: (609) 377-5410
Cuisine: Seafood, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Hook Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's