Close
The Horse & Hound Inn is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 921.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great meal at an old tavern restaurant that has good service and nice people.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always excellent and service very cordial.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We love this place but they weren’t on their game last night service was incredibly slow
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My friend Was very particular was very particular about what she wanted and the waiter was fantastic so patient and very accommodating
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was very good. Had to wait a while for the salad though. That should not take too long. There wasn't too many people there. Service was good but a bit confusing. Had two waiters serving us and didn't really know who was in charge.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was delicious. I had gotten steak want how u wanted they took back. Then it was delicious. They were so courious they took my appetizer iffthebill
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the service was excellent.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never a letdown going here.Food is consistently delicious and serviceand waiters leave nothing to be desired.Our favorite place to go to!
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Utah - our waiter was extremely courteous and helpful.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual environment, quality food, friendly service.
Date published: 2018-08-05
  • y_2018, m_12, d_12, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_509, tr_412
  • loc_en_US, sid_36914, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

The Horse & Hound Inn

94 Spring St.
South Salem, NY 10590
Phone: (914) 763-3108
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Horse & Hound Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's