Close
The Horse & Hound Inn is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1063.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We've always enjoyed dining here - rustic dining room, excellent service, and good food, drinks, & wine. Prices are reasonable.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and ambience. Service was awesome. Very good with families with kids. So welcoming. Will be back.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casually rustic and warm atmosphere, friendly and professional staff, superb and satisfying food!!
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The staff was very good. The pulled pork was disappointed.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from goat cheese salad which was close to $10.00 was simple greens and the tiniest bit of goat cheese crumble. Not even as good as the small salad which came with the meal.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only thing was we were seated in the back room due to a function taking place in the main dining room which I didn’t like
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both the service and the food were outstanding; we will definitely return!
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The shrimp I ordered came fried—it did not state it on the menu or when I asked the waiter—I cannot eat fried foods—the Restaurant was SO very nice and accommodating to make me some grilled shrimp. Such a wonderful and truly kind staff! I would have to say that this Restaurant had the most nicest servers and service by far! (Please note I eat all over the U.S. and out daily — this is a huge compliment to their staff!
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our servers were very attentive. Atmosphere was lovely.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our servers were very attentive. Atmosphere was lovely.
Date published: 2019-08-16
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_623, tr_440
  • loc_en_US, sid_36914, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

The Horse & Hound Inn

94 Spring St.
South Salem, NY 10590
Phone: (914) 763-3108
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Horse & Hound Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's