Close
The Huddle Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The kids that work there are very irresponsible and unprofessional. They asked about my order 4 times asked me again if it was carry out or carry in and messed up my order when I said no mayo twice. It's almost as if they just don't even care.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sandwiches were good, staff was pleasant it was quite warm in the restaurant, though (it was very warm outside but we anticipated it being cooler inside.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from In between fast food and full service sit-down
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fries are great. Huddle burger is just ok. Bread was not the best but ok.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It took over twenty-five minutes to get my order. The fries were read before the burger and got cold
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Staff was polite but very slow and overcooked /buent everything
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place is comfortable. The service is tops! And they went out of their way to make sure our meal was completely to our liking and enjoyment!
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from All the tables were dirty. I tried to ask the lady behind the counter for something to clean them and she ignored me.
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Burgers are the way to go here. I tried the Mediterranean wrap for a change, and it was tasty, but still #2 choice behind the burgers. Owner was very friendly, and he even gave us some special dipping sauces for the awesome fries.
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good . Good service
Date published: 2015-10-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_171395, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

The Huddle Restaurant

817 W Lincoln Hwy
Dekalb, IL 60115
Phone: (815) 758-8899
Cuisine: American, Mediterranean
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Huddle Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's