Close
The Huddle is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was great
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bartender and atmosphere was perfect.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not really a place to eat. Very crowded and noisy. A typical sports bar.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was tasty but small portions
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a bar so the service is not great although it is friendly.
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For being 2 of 3 patrons, a warmer welcome and a little more attention to how we were doing would have been nice. Overall, the bartender/server was very nice, but there was a couple times we needed stuff (like silverware, water, to order) that we had to wait (or go to kitchen door.) Burger and onion rings were delicious. My friend ordered a burger with no roll, and the cook put it on a roll, and the bartender served it to her with a roll and never seemed to realize it. Burgers w/o a roll a quite common now . . .
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food ...good host and service
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The draft selection was fantastic, the food is good, and the bartenders are great!
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So underrated...great food and great service every time...staff cares and kitchen delivers...this place has unrealized potential.
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good atmosphere; attentive waiter; good food.
Date published: 2014-09-22
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_152231, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $7.50 at restaurant.

The Huddle

92 Beekman Ave
Sleepy Hollow, NY 10591
Phone: (914) 909-5644
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Huddle Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's