Close
The Hut is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks it was great food
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was great and we will. Be going to again soon . It was great thanks Rebecca Bowles
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I once again used my certificate at the Hut.In the future it will be with or without a certificate. Food and service is excellent.
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sliced brisket was extremely tender and the sausage had a excellent peppery taste. The staff was very friendly and checked on how we were doing a few times. The Hut provided catering prices and information when we inquired.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly owners, and great food, with home made side dishes, this is not an eat in restaurant, even that they have tables and benches that you can sit and enjoy your meal, we mostly bring it home or take it with us to our events
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Take out only. It really is a hut.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great to go bbq
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful smoked meat some of the best we have ever eaten.
Date published: 2015-04-17
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_211964, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

The Hut

124 S. Main St.
Grand Saline, TX 75140
Phone: (903) 530-0689
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Hut Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's