Close
The Irish Rail is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 255.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from When we got there at 12:20 the waitress was very kind but said the cook just got there -it would take a half hour before we could order. Food was good but we ended up having to wait longer than that and it cost us more than we wanted to spend.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was extremely slow. Staff seemed overwhelmed. There was one waitress and one bartender for the entire place and that was clearly not enough.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was delicious. It could have been warmerThe place was very crowded and they could have used more help.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was VERY FRIENDLY, the food was AMAZING and the servings were HUGE. I recommend everyone to eat here!!!
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only thing better than the food is the service. The servers there are amazing!
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great food, great atmosphere. Not too loud or crowded
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was super friendly. Nice atmosphere. Very good food
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious. Waitress was very friendly & very good. Meal came quickly.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food with a quaint, cozy feeling.We were happy to find this place.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We arrived early for lunch and Marissa was our hostess and waitress. She was pleasant, efficient, and very pleasant! GREAT job!!
Date published: 2017-12-27
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_176, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_275183, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

The Irish Rail

229 E Main St
Manasquan, NJ 08736
Phone: (732) 223-9300
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, Irish
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Irish Rail Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's