Close
The Irish Rover Pub & Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was friendly and efficient, and the food was good.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Party member had an issue with food quality.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the selection surprised me and the taste surprised me more. great menu and tastes great!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were great!
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went between the typical lunch and dinner times so it wasn't too busy or loud. The server was friendly and helpful, the food was great with large portions and the place appeared clean and well taken care of. Will definitely go back again for dinner.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very laid back atmosphere.we will come back
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They make an excellent Ruben.
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was pleasant. The service was quick and attentive. Food was delicious and portions were generous.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good! The inside looks a little dated - needs a fresh coat of paint and some dusting/cleaning.
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and the food were great. I really love it.
Date published: 2016-08-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_327361, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Thursday and Friday. Not valid for alcohol.

The Irish Rover Pub & Restaurant

8250 Gaylord Pkwy
Frisco, TX 75034
Phone: (214) 618-6222
Cuisine: Irish, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Irish Rover Pub & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's