Close
The Italian Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 825.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lasagna I’ve had in a long time
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love to have Eva’s warm smile serve us! ????????????
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, attentive wait staff, pleasant environment.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service both very good.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wait staff and employees excellent !
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and the service was even better. Our waiter always made sure our glasses were filled and replenished the great tasting bread and olive oil dipping sauce. I had chicken parm and wife had gnocchi which were plentiful with a side of huge meatballs. I would return just for the fabulous service our waiter provided with a smile.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food and suburb service by our waiter, Renik
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food was well prepared and tasty. We went for the early bird specials which were easy choice to make.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service, atmosphere, food and prices were great
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Consistently good food, service, value.
Date published: 2017-08-17
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_448, tr_377
  • loc_en_US, sid_55562, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

The Italian Grill

8620 S Tamiami Trail
Sarasota, FL 34238
Phone: (941) 966-6565
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Italian Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's