Close
The Italian Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 788.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pasta was lukewarm. Service could have been much better given the number of people seated. we waited awhile before a waiter came to the table. Then were given a glass of water and waited again before he returned
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and food
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good, waiter was friendly and was on top of checking our needs and refilling our drinks.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Various chicken dishes and all are good. Served on pasta. You are in for a treat. The bread is unique and you will enjoy. Ample parking also.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Great service.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from just returned from north.menu has been drastically downsized.old favorites are gone.noise from kitchen was distracting,could hear whole,loud, conversations. used to love food (one of our favorite places to dine), but not tonight. Fear they will soon go out of business, if they can't turn things around.
Date published: 2016-10-19
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_429, tr_359
  • loc_en_US, sid_55562, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

The Italian Grill

8620 S Tamiami Trail
Sarasota, FL 34238
Phone: (941) 966-6565
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Italian Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's