Close
The Italian Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 877.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My wife ordered lemon veal & couldn't taste the lemon & very few capers.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every one is friendly, will make adjustments if needed, and the meal is always delicious!
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was very good. Atmosphere fair food very good.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was lovely and accomidating dietary needs. Chef did a fantastic job with grilling my grouper. It was the best I have had in FL over 3 years.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food. Very friendly staff. Great atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had very enjoyable music until they changed stations and it was awful. Loud banging stuff.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lasagna I’ve had in a long time
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love to have Eva’s warm smile serve us! ????????????
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, attentive wait staff, pleasant environment.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service both very good.
Date published: 2017-11-20
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_494, tr_383
  • loc_en_US, sid_55562, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.

The Italian Grill

8620 S Tamiami Trail
Sarasota, FL 34238
Phone: (941) 966-6565
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Italian Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's