Close
The Italian Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 923.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and pleasant surroundings with excellent food! What more would one want!
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and pleasant surroundings with excellent food! What more would one want!
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and pleasant surroundings with excellent food! What more would one want!
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty pasta and clam sauce (great clams). Very fresh.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoy it here. Kind of surprised to be charged $1 for extra sauce. Petty
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress, Kelly, was in a bit of a hurry. We had to ask for a couple of things more than once. The cocktails from the bar were excellent.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waiter was very pleasant attentive and helpful.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waiter was very pleasant attentive and helpful.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waiter was very pleasant attentive and helpful.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ambiance was nice, but the food was not very good.
Date published: 2019-02-01
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_523, tr_400
  • loc_en_US, sid_55562, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.

The Italian Grill

8620 S Tamiami Trail
Sarasota, FL 34238
Phone: (941) 966-6565
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Italian Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's