Close
The Jerk House is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Server was overwhelmed forgetting items we ordered and they ran out of ribs, ice on an 88°day as well as other items and out beers were warm. The owner however was very nice.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VEry tasy food, great prices and friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Since I had never had Jamaican or Carribian food, I asked a lot of questions. Our waitress was awesome and made recommendations that were right on.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We just showed our certificate and everything went smoothly! Love using restaurant.com
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is always courteous and were very accommodating with preparing an item not on the menu.
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is always courteous and were very accommodating with preparing an item not on the menu.
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, Aaron is super helpful and friendly. Food was delicious, overall great experience.
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cucumber mango salad was delicious!! Their pineapple cake dessert was great!! We were very happy with the food, the service and the ambience!! We will go back !!
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is so fresh and the waitress was so friendly. We had a wonderful time at this restaurant!
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is so fresh and the waitress was so friendly. We had a wonderful time at this restaurant!
Date published: 2016-01-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_287707, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Jerk House

2525 Soquel Dr
Santa Cruz, CA 95065
Phone: (830) 316-7575
Cuisine: Caribbean
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Jerk House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's