Close
The Jolly Roger Seafood Market and Grill is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 127.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh seafood, like at the coast in Ellijay!! Tastes good, wonderful sides. A small quiet restaurant and wonderful food.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely small & cozy with limited hours. Be sure to get there early or you will have to wait. Best be hungry! Food is excellent & fresh. Service is very good. Well worth the wait & prices are very reasonable for quality & quantity!
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the cool, coastal vibe. Reminds me of growing up in New England. Bench seats aren't so comfy for me, but ah...place is so awesome, it's worth it!
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from While this was only our second time there, it was a reminder of how we want to add this to our favorites. This place is exceptional. A+.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We've been eating at Jolly Roger for several years. We love their fresh seafood!! Service is great and always friendly. Just happened to stumble across them on restaurant.com.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best seafood! Fresh and cooked to perfection.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The seafood is among the best we have ever had and it is consistently good!
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, good service
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down best fried seafood I've had and I've had it from Maine to Florida. Only open Thurs-Sat so plan ahead.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best seafood around
Date published: 2017-07-08
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_195183, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

The Jolly Roger Seafood Market and Grill

716 Industrial Boulevard
Ellijay, GA 30540
Phone: (706) 276-2090
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Jolly Roger Seafood Market and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's