Close
The Jolly Roger Seafood Market and Grill is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 117.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the cool, coastal vibe. Reminds me of growing up in New England. Bench seats aren't so comfy for me, but ah...place is so awesome, it's worth it!
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from While this was only our second time there, it was a reminder of how we want to add this to our favorites. This place is exceptional. A+.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We've been eating at Jolly Roger for several years. We love their fresh seafood!! Service is great and always friendly. Just happened to stumble across them on restaurant.com.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best seafood! Fresh and cooked to perfection.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The seafood is among the best we have ever had and it is consistently good!
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, good service
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down best fried seafood I've had and I've had it from Maine to Florida. Only open Thurs-Sat so plan ahead.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best seafood around
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fish is always fresh and they will cook it the way you want it! The atmosphere is Jolly and I feel safe eating there alone. If I had to not pick about something it would be their seating, it is very limited. They have no room for groups over 4.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always great
Date published: 2017-05-30
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_195183, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

The Jolly Roger Seafood Market and Grill

716 Industrial Boulevard
Ellijay, GA 30540
Phone: (706) 276-2090
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Jolly Roger Seafood Market and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's