Close
The Jolly Roger Seafood Market and Grill is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 110.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The seafood is among the best we have ever had and it is consistently good!
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, good service
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down best fried seafood I've had and I've had it from Maine to Florida. Only open Thurs-Sat so plan ahead.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best seafood around
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fish is always fresh and they will cook it the way you want it! The atmosphere is Jolly and I feel safe eating there alone. If I had to not pick about something it would be their seating, it is very limited. They have no room for groups over 4.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always great
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the fried oyster sandwich it was loaded with fresh oysters and delicious!
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved it. The wait was a little long, but it was worth it. We will be back.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sea food at a great price!
Date published: 2016-07-22
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_195183, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

The Jolly Roger Seafood Market and Grill

716 Industrial Boulevard
Ellijay, GA 30540
Phone: (706) 276-2090
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Jolly Roger Seafood Market and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's