Close
The Kitch Italian Bistro and Pizzeria is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered carry out not knowing the Restaurant.com was for eat in only. Owner honored the coupon anyway.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have a great combination of friendly attentive service and fantastic food
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful atmosphere great food and service.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice place, excellent waitress and fantastic food.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good. The atmosphere is just ok, nothing special. We did not like the first table we were at. Great location but to big a table for two people. We felt like we were sitting too far away from each other so we moved to a different table.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife and I had dinner at The Kitch (they are also open for lunch). We ate in the nicely appointed dining room but you can also eat in a casual pizzeria type room. Service was very good, friendly and professional. The complimentary bread and olive oil was very fresh. My wife had eggplant rollatini with a side of spaghetti in a marinara sauce. I had braised short ribs over polenta in a rich brown gravy. Both were excellent. Prices were not bad although some restaurants include a salad in the price. We enjoyed our meal very much and plan to return.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife and I had dinner at The Kitch (they are also open for lunch). We ate in the nicely appointed dining room but you can also eat in a casual pizzeria type room. Service was very good, friendly and professional. The complimentary bread and olive oil was very fresh. My wife had eggplant rollatini with a side of spaghetti in a marinara sauce. I had braised short ribs over polenta in a rich brown gravy. Both were excellent. Prices were not bad although some restaurants include a salad in the price. We enjoyed our meal very much and plan to return.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food, Great Waitress and Great Owner.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Owners are hands on... Coming by to meet and greet . Our server Anna Marie was great . Food was delicious !BYOB too !
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great, and our server was excellent.
Date published: 2017-09-29
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_341579, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Tax and gratuity not included.

The Kitch Italian Bistro and Pizzeria

101 Newark Pompton Turnpike
Little Falls, NJ 07424
Phone: (973) 837-8333
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Kitch Italian Bistro and Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's