Close
The Kitchen Italian Cafe & Pizzeria is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 508.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good portions, quick service, great place for kids
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant & helpful staff. IMHO not enough basil in the caprese salad.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food, ambiance, wait time and service are excellent here
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding customer service; great taste in food. Thank you!!!
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was fine , but the quality of the food ( pasta dishes) was sub-par. The pizza was delicious, and something we would order again.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizza is great. Pasta and other stuff is mediocre but great place to come with kids/family and coupon is great bonus.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, friendly service
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the food was amazing. We had spinach manicotti, lasagna and chicken parmigiana and a caprese salad. The Tiramisu was so good we had to take one home. Excellent Server. GREAT OVERALL!
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING restaurant! Food was to die for! Best pizza I have ever tried on the west coast. We’ll be back every weekend!
Date published: 2017-10-21
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_285, tr_223
  • loc_en_US, sid_20265, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

The Kitchen Italian Cafe & Pizzeria

78 W Union Street
Pasadena, CA 91103
Phone: (626) 796-9802
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Kitchen Italian Cafe & Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's