Close
The Kitchen Italian Cafe & Pizzeria is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 536.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service is good and the food is great. However, they need MUSIC desperately to add to the experience. Music please.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Restaurant was busy and understaffed. They clearly needed someone else to help wait on tables and someone to run the Bar. One waiter was doing both.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Restaurant was busy and understaffed. They clearly needed someone else to help wait on tables and someone to run the Bar. One waiter was doing both.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Restaurant was busy and understaffed. They clearly needed someone else to help wait on tables and someone to run the Bar. One waiter was doing both.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a child's birthday party there. It accommodated 20 people. Pizza was really tasty and large. Also had calzones, salad, meatball sandwiches and soup. Everything was delicious. Service was a little slow but maybe due to our large group.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food and great service. The manager was not friendly at all. Did not want to speak to us when we asked to speak to the Manager. Sent the waitress instead.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food we ordered was great ! The service was Great ! The Manager / owner lacked personality. Cold individual. Must have had a bad day.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food we ordered was great ! The service was Great ! The Manager / owner lacked personality. Cold individual. Must have had a bad day.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good, corkage fee reasonable, service was excellent
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good portions, quick service, great place for kids
Date published: 2018-08-02
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_304, tr_232
  • loc_en_US, sid_20265, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

The Kitchen Italian Cafe & Pizzeria

78 W Union Street
Pasadena, CA 91103
Phone: (626) 796-9802
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Kitchen Italian Cafe & Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's