Close
The Kitchen Italian Cafe & Pizzeria is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 521.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food and great service. The manager was not friendly at all. Did not want to speak to us when we asked to speak to the Manager. Sent the waitress instead.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food we ordered was great ! The service was Great ! The Manager / owner lacked personality. Cold individual. Must have had a bad day.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food we ordered was great ! The service was Great ! The Manager / owner lacked personality. Cold individual. Must have had a bad day.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good, corkage fee reasonable, service was excellent
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good portions, quick service, great place for kids
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant & helpful staff. IMHO not enough basil in the caprese salad.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food, ambiance, wait time and service are excellent here
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding customer service; great taste in food. Thank you!!!
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was fine , but the quality of the food ( pasta dishes) was sub-par. The pizza was delicious, and something we would order again.
Date published: 2017-12-27
  • y_2019, m_1, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_294, tr_227
  • loc_en_US, sid_20265, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

The Kitchen Italian Cafe & Pizzeria

78 W Union Street
Pasadena, CA 91103
Phone: (626) 796-9802
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Kitchen Italian Cafe & Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's