Close
The Landing is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 984.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We ate at the sports bar...it was warm, and fun place. Checking out other peoples food...all look really good. Best Applejack Onion Soup.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Server was condescending several times. After being rude she got our order wrong .Im pretty understanding but when she got rude again about her forgetting to put in half our order I had no patience for her attitude.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the service was very good.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great staff
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food wasn't that good and service was not prompt
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful atmosphere and food!
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice outdoor ambiance
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, outdoor dining and live music
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dining room was not open (told us open only on weekends) Choice was outside or pub, we picked pub. Service was ok, both appetizer and meal needed seasoning.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wait staff, outdoor seating and live music
Date published: 2017-08-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_691, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_4534, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid on New Year's Eve, Thanksgiving Day and Mother's Day.

The Landing

311 Amwell Road
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
Phone: (908) 281-1288
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Landing Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's