Close
The Landmark Cafe, Inc is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 152.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is always good and the servers are always welcoming and friendly.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service & Food is always great, great place to have a great meal & service.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I only use excellent for very rare more than expected service.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The schnitzel was overlooked. It was much better several months ago when I discovered the meal for Wednesday was German and I love German food.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice family style restaurant
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always good food for a decent price served by smiling wait staff who take care of their people.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For a cafe like this it was very good. A few minor problems but I will keep coming back.
Date published: 2016-06-11
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_52953, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

The Landmark Cafe, Inc

400 W Fry Blvd
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
Phone: (520) 459-4624
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Landmark Cafe, Inc Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's