Close
The Laurel Supper Club is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 425.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was lukewarm and unremarkable. Fish was dry. Too loud.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was just a wonderful experience from the food quality to friendly service. We ordered sirloin steak for two paired with a bottle of merlot !! Great value indeed. The popovers are to die for.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The popovers were right out of the oven and sooooo good. The food was excellent! Great service. The only downfall was we were there for a birthday and I said that when I made the reservation and they did not do anything for that.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Side dishes where Luke warm. Everything else was great
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this traditional roadhouse. The food is always excellent and plentiful. It's just a great ambiance and the staff take great care of us.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As ALWAYS, the food was excellent, very nice sitting arrangement, top notch waiter..
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from there were a total of 3-2 party couples at the table.. 2 birthday ladies. time spent eating, celebrating and talking was 2 1/2 hours.We had a reservation for a corner back table. All had the steak for 2 and wine. very enjoyable!
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was poor and not very timely.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent meal. Beginning with a hot popover with cinnamon butter, two choices of delicious soup AND salad. The steak was done perfectly, the mushrooms and onions a perfect compliment. Our waiter, Steve, was very personable and did his job very well. We are looking forward to dining there again soon!
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best steaks around. Excellent Strawberry Daiquiri. Great service. Love the popovers too. Great place to eat.
Date published: 2017-10-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_240, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_231635, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

The Laurel Supper Club

1905 Highway 64
New Richmond, WI 54017
Phone: (715) 246-5121
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Laurel Supper Club Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's