Close
The Leopard is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 5.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restaurant was beautifully decorated, clean and pleasant. Music was fun and upbeat old-school and just the right volume. We ordered 4 different entrees, all were great, but we all agreed that my Grouper ?? sandwich was THE BEST!
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It was dirty and the food was very bland
Date published: 2015-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved our waiter!
Date published: 2014-12-06
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_19237, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

The Leopard

600 North Aurora Rd.
Aurora, OH 44202
Phone: (330) 995-7618
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: Closed
    Tuesday: 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Parking Availability Valet, Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Dinner
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines
  • Amenities Private Party Room
  • Banquet Facilities 20 - 50 People
  • Special Needs Non Smoking Area, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access
  • Atmosphere Romantic
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

If you are searching for the perfect place to indulge in an elegant and upscale dining experience look no further. The Leopard Restaurant impresses in every way making it the perfect destination for any special occasion. Welcome to The Leopard Restaurant, Aurora's premiere destination for gourmet cuisine and impeccable service. Accented by soft lighting and elegant decor, The Leopard Restaurant aims to please and succeeds in doing so. The professional staff caters to its guests' every need making sure not to cut corners and only offering the finest, highest quality ingredients. The menu is vast and eclectic showcasing an impressive selection of specialties. Treat your guests to an evening that they won't soon forget. The professional and friendly staff at The Leopard Restaurant looks forward to making your next dining experience truly unforgettable.

Read More
The Leopard is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 5.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restaurant was beautifully decorated, clean and pleasant. Music was fun and upbeat old-school and just the right volume. We ordered 4 different entrees, all were great, but we all agreed that my Grouper ?? sandwich was THE BEST!
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It was dirty and the food was very bland
Date published: 2015-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved our waiter!
Date published: 2014-12-06
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_19237, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

The Leopard Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's