Close
THE LITTLE SANDWICH SHOP is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 183.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fresh and prepared when you ordered it. Everything was so delicious.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s family operated Nice place for locals like us
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The shortly burger was smaller than expected. It was good, but small and didn't come with chips.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this restaurant! very cute! Dean made us feel so welcome. The Reuben and deli sandwiches were great,as was the clam chowder and onion soup. We will be back.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I'm a big man, they were small portions for the price.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff is very nice. The menu is good and the food was very good. Very relaxed dining. I noticed many people taking out.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always great.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff. Very clean restaurant. Amazing food.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a tuna wrap and a steak and cheese sandwich both were excellent! 1st time we had a turkey wrap very delicious and fresh.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We took our sandwiches so no dining experience
Date published: 2017-09-23
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_194358, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Valid after 2:00 PM only.

THE LITTLE SANDWICH SHOP

428 Main St.
Hyannis, MA 02601
Phone: (508) 771-3932
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

THE LITTLE SANDWICH SHOP Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's