Close
The Local Cafe is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Great atmosphere. We come to Granbury monthly and will visit this restaurant every time we do.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every time we come to Granbury we try to eat here. Such a fun eclectic place!!
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and eclectic atmosphere!! Absolutely loved it!!
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun, laidback place to enjoy a meal with friends, so long as the weather is nice, which it was tonight. I had the Local Joe but will go with something a little lighter/healthier next time.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I and my wife tried the burgers and the ingredients were fresh and tasty. I believe they grow most of their vegetables in the back. Also, the Hawaiian buns with the 1/3 lb.patties were fantastic.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful and friendly staff! Great atmosphere!
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious and the gals that run (own) the Local are awesome! We enjoy every visit!!
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's casual dining and they use their own homegrown vegetables. A real mom-and-pop café. Food was very good for the price.
Date published: 2017-07-23
  • y_2018, m_9, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_333130, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Local Cafe

211 Temple Hal Hwy
Granbury, TX 76049
Phone: (817) 614-0926
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Local Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's