Close
The Lodge on 64 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1001.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always have a great experience here at the Lodge. Great service, atmosphere, food and bar.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My wife ordered prime rib. It was quite fatty with a small amount of edible meat. That was disappointing.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brandon is a fantastic employee. He made our experience the best!
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere, good food, pleasant server providing good service.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I realized after we left that I never got my salad. There was only 3 choices for dessert so we picked the chocolate cake but didn’t realize it was 12.99 for one piece!
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hope this stays on your list!
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been here close to a dozen times now - have liked everything we’ve ever ordered.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seated quickly. Attentive service. Good food. Used a 50%off coupon which was received. Would go back.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Saturday nights because of the magician! We were celebrating 2 birthdays so it was so much fun and the food and atmosphere were fabulous!
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We have always been happy with the food and the service. This time we brought 6 guests with us and were disappointed with our experience. We had reservations and were sat in the bar area. There was a large table next to us that kept moving all of the table and chairs and continued to bang into our guests. We barely saw our waitress and she was very rushed when we did. There was also a band that came in and kept opening the back door making a lot of disturbance in and out plus it was cold every time the door opened. We have been there when it was ALOT busier and had far better experiences. Not the best night!!
Date published: 2017-10-11
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_585, tr_416
  • loc_en_US, sid_157345, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

The Lodge on 64

41W379 Route 64
Wasco, IL 60183
Phone: (630) 443-8000
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Lodge on 64 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's