Close
The Lodge on 64 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1267.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lemon chicken was cold and tasted old. Service was great.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was brought wrong chicken waited to get right never got it. They were going to give me take home and never got it. Ordered coffee and never got it. Paid bill and left.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sent salmon back to cook longer, it wasn't done enough.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sent salmon back to cook longer, it wasn't done enough.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always good as well as service. Love the fire pit and free s’mores!
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Server ignored us. Another server came and brought us drinks after waiting 15 mins for anyone to acknowledge us. Our server finally came and Then brought out salads right after appetizer. We had just finished appetizer and then she brought out main course. We had not even started salads. Food was cold by the time we got to it. We planned on staying for band that was playing later. We went to bar after dinner. After 10 mins of sitting at bar and not even a ‘hi’ or ‘be with you in a minute’ we left. Very shocked. Great food. Terrible service. Will NEVER come back unfortunately.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was okay. I ordered the Greek chicken it was a too salty. My husband ordered the prime rib. He said it was okay, but he was not impressed.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good in general was ok. Side greens salad was hard to eat due to large pieces of lettuce. The garlic mashed potatoes were bland and dry. My Prime rib was a little fatty and lacked flavor, although my husband thought his was fine. The fried shrimp was good as was the bread. Our biggest complaint was the cramped table--we were still eating salads when the main course arrived. The entrees were on huge plates which totally crowded our table. In short, use smaller tableware or gave bigger tables (we were at a booth which was a bit cramped for 4 diners). Also the dining room we are in shared space with the bar. The conversation was a bit challenging due to the noisy atmosphere. (The bartender was tossing empty bottles creating a loud glass clattering sound each time she tossed it in the bin). If we go back I would request a table in the other dining area. One nice touch was the s'mores table which gave diners the opportunity to make their own s'more on an open pit fire outside the restaurant. Overall our dining experience was not outstanding so probably won't be returning any time soon.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sandy and all the staff work well together for the clients.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, food was plentiful and service by Michelle was outstanding. You get a lot for your money, quality is very good, lots to choose from and an overall enjoyable evening.
Date published: 2018-06-22
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_783, tr_484
  • loc_en_US, sid_157345, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

The Lodge on 64

41W379 Route 64
Wasco, IL 60183
Phone: (630) 443-8000
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Lodge on 64 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's