Close
The Lodge on 64 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1108.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and the atmosphere were terrific as always.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food & service was excellent. Would definitely go back again.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EVERYTHING HOT AND PRESENTED WELL. WAITRESS WAS VERY KNOWLEDGABLE
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Server did not bring me what I ordered: She brought me mashed potatoes, when I had ordered baked potato and vegetable of the day. We requested a booth, but maitre d' seated us at a table after walking us past an empty booth. We were seated under a vent that emitted cold air; we asked that they fix this, but did not happen. We had to move to another table on our own.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sat at the bar.. Frankie is a good bartender & very personable..the tacos are GREAT!! We go there every Taco Tuesday
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was outstanding, in fact it was the best I've had in well over a year & I dine out 4 to 6 times a week.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We don't eat here that often but that's because we live a ways away. But it's worth the drive. Very nice restaurant Great atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Rotisserie Chicken in the Western Suburban area of Chicago. I had the rib and Chicken Combo. So much I brough Half home. My wife loved her Tuna.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Roast Duck was huge and Tasty. My wife liked the Salmon too.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the atmosphere and the food!!!!
Date published: 2018-01-09
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_664, tr_444
  • loc_en_US, sid_157345, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

The Lodge on 64

41W379 Route 64
Wasco, IL 60183
Phone: (630) 443-8000
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Lodge on 64 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's