Close
The Lodge on 64 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1328.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and selection was very good. Upscale place. Had a great time. We will return.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was 9:30 on a very rainy night, three cars in the lot, l called and asked, you guys open, yes, come on on, the kitchen closes at 10. Our server was amazing but they were out of onion rings, bread, and other items. We ordered the pork chops, mine a little pink my husband well done. Mine were to rare to eat and his were the way l like mine. The bread was a toasted french roll, and under the pork was soggy stuffing.This is NOT the norm, love this place, but they could have gave us a heads up as to being out of stuff before we came in...
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, Michelle, is always a delight to see with excellent, personable service and the best smile...
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We sat in the bar area, which was good for watching sports but louder than necessary. Yes, it was the bar but still too loud. One person was literally screaming; it would have been nice to have a manager step in.Loved my rib eye steak; the char was perfect. The stuffed mushroom appetizer was not especially great, it was decent but $10 for 4 mushrooms seems little high. Overall experience was good but not great. Still the char on that rib eye will bring me back.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily specials are outstanding. Tonight’s fillet special was fantastic. Excellent menu selection - can feed picky eaters. Bread is incredible. Kids love complimentary s’mores over outdoor fire pit. Great atmosphere for family or guys to watch the game. Could not recommend more highly and I am typically sparing with praise.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food with great variation of choices. Great atmosphere!
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and drink, pleasant atmosphere, excellent server. Oh, and s'mores!
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was our second time hereAlong with the food, our server was excellent We came back because of the service and food to celebrate our anniversary and we were not disappointed.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We were seated by the loudest group of people even thou they had tables on the other side of the restaurant. We couldn't even hear our self talk. Our waiter was not coming around much since he has the group table. We had to continue to ask for more drinks. First experience was not the best it should of been.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I surprised my wife telling her after I got home from work that we were going out. I told her the name of the reataurant. We had never been here before but will definitely go back. The food was excellent and service was even better. Our server took great care to make sure all of our expectations were either met or exceeded. I would highly recommend this restaurant.
Date published: 2018-08-20
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_833, tr_495
  • loc_en_US, sid_157345, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

The Lodge on 64

41W379 Route 64
Wasco, IL 60183
Phone: (630) 443-8000
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Lodge on 64 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's