Close
The Lodge on 64 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 895.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm not a fussy eater, really enjoyed the ribs and chicken combo. Service was great too.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great this time. Dinner presentation was well done.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lynsey was wonderful ! Prime rib was awesome! Musician was very enjoyable
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is the first time that duck was a little dry the orange sauce wasn't very good and dressing wasn't very good either.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from we made advance reservations for their luau party. First we were told it was going to be in the bar. Then we called to confirm, we were told it was on the patio. When we arrived 1 hour before show; the line went extremely slow due to the fact that they were charging a cover charge (which I inquired about at the time; as well as nothing was noted on the table advertisement as well as asking our waitress three weeks prior if there was a cover charge and she said no) so we made a reservation for 4 people. The girl taking the cover charge would only accept cash which was fine with us but not with a lot of others. Plus, she was having a difficult time making change when given a large bill. Very unorganized, to say the least.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-16
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_528, tr_367
  • loc_en_US, sid_157345, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

The Lodge on 64

41W379 Route 64
Wasco, IL 60183
Phone: (630) 443-8000
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Lodge on 64 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's