Close
The Lodge on 64 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1598.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food here is very good. I was disappointed because our dinner came about 2 minutes after we were served our salads. The waitress apologized but can't do much about it at that point.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The experience was better than the last visit. We were there last New Years Eve and the service was bad and the steaks were not cooked properly. This last visit was a complete turn around. Great server and chief!
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we went there on a Friday night - it was cruise night and we drove our 1934 chevy. When we left our home the forecast called for NO rain and since we do not have the top on the car it is always a worry for us. We went early and ate (ribs are delicious) but had to hurry since we could see storm clouds coming in. We briefly viewed the cars on display and had to leave as it was just starting to drizzle. It was a great evening and meal until the clouds rolled in.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we went there on a Friday night - it was cruise night and we drove our 1934 chevy. When we left our home the forecast called for NO rain and since we do not have the top on the car it is always a worry for us. We went early and ate (ribs are delicious) but had to hurry since we could see storm clouds coming in. We briefly viewed the cars on display and had to leave as it was just starting to drizzle. It was a great evening and meal until the clouds rolled in.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food - Fair Prices, Excellent ServiceDid outdoor dining on a beautiful evening. Pleasant music quietly playing in the background was wonderful.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food - Fair Prices, Excellent ServiceDid outdoor dining on a beautiful evening. Pleasant music quietly playing in the background was wonderful.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waitress was very friendly and good food was very good
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waitress was very friendly and good food was very good
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waitress was very friendly and good food was very good
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The menu has something for everyone and the food is excellent.
Date published: 2019-05-11
  • y_2019, m_6, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1029, tr_569
  • loc_en_US, sid_157345, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

The Lodge on 64

41W379 Route 64
Wasco, IL 60183
Phone: (630) 443-8000
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Lodge on 64 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's