Close
The Loft at Anna's Pizzeria is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 302.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coming from New York, the food is excellent. It’s what is expected with the quality.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The restaurant would only accept one gift card, though there was no fine print on the gift card mentioning there was a limit of one gift card per order. We did meet the stated requirements so there really is no reason they wouldn't accept them.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good food. Fresh ingredients. The atmosphere is very nice. We went on a Saturday afternoon and had some wonderful sandwiches. It would be nice if they came with a side salad considering the price. The service was good. The baseboard could be cleaned better, as well as the woodwork. All and all, it was a yummy experience! I would go back!
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choices and deserts...fAIR PRICES...convenient location
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hi.....I did a takeout and the service was perfect. It was ready to go when I arrived. Very friendly staff
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dining at least 1/mo. for the past 6 years. Portions were considerable smaller than previous visits.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sicilian pizza was cold and doughy. Order was wrong and waiter was slow.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rhonda is our waitress of choice and she does a great job.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great food, great service
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Our first pizza was burned on the bottom and undercooked on the top. Nothing was homemade or tasted fresh and they use canned mushroom and sauce from a can. We asked them to redo the pizza and the second one was better but they didn't take any money off even though our bad dining experience took two hours.
Date published: 2016-05-21
  • y_2020, m_7, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_175, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_58323, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

The Loft at Anna's Pizzeria

100 N. Salem St Floor 2
Apex, NC 27502
Phone: (919) 267-6237
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Loft at Anna's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top