Close
The Log House Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 660.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Log House is consistently good! Great for breakfast and super good burgers for lunch.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great breakfast
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Somehow the food always tastes better, and is presented better. Plus the waitstaff is always at the top of their game.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food came out slightly overdone. Since we were about the only people there, I guess the cook had too much time on his hands. (This is a very rare happening.)
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, good prices, nice selection, nice staff.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress usually knows us, plus the food is excellent and the service is great.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the corn beef reuben (my mouth is watering) my husband had the triple decker and my mom had the open roast beef all were excellent will definitely go back we gave it a thumbs up
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a family owned restaurant with comfort food and homemade desserts.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, Fair prices, happy waitresses.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restaurant was full, so staff opened a separate dining area for us.
Date published: 2017-06-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_456, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_62636, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

The Log House Restaurant

110 New Hartford Road
Barkhamsted, CT 06063
Phone: (860) 379-8937
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Log House Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's