Close
The Log House Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 685.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food...pleasant dining experience...reasonable prices!
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food...wait service is wonderful...prices of meals are very reasonable!! We probably visit The Log House every 3 weeks or so. Love it!!
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My husband had turkey dinner and his turkey was smothered in gravy BUT it wasn't hot. They also mixed up potato on two of the plates but otherwise it was good. Reubens are excellent.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service...excellent food! FYI...the whole belly fried clams are far superior than the Saybrook Fish House down the road...and the tarter sauce is awesome, too!!
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Log House is consistently good! Great for breakfast and super good burgers for lunch.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great breakfast
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Somehow the food always tastes better, and is presented better. Plus the waitstaff is always at the top of their game.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food came out slightly overdone. Since we were about the only people there, I guess the cook had too much time on his hands. (This is a very rare happening.)
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, good prices, nice selection, nice staff.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress usually knows us, plus the food is excellent and the service is great.
Date published: 2017-09-06
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_477, tr_208
  • loc_en_US, sid_62636, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

The Log House Restaurant

110 New Hartford Road
Barkhamsted, CT 06063
Phone: (860) 379-8937
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Log House Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's