Close
The Log House Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 814.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good, but it was busy and very noisy in the restaurant . Service was a tad slow, but understood.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thursdays Corned Beef and Cabbage and starting with a bowl of Pea Soup is a favorite
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wait staff is always helpful with suggestions or alternatives. service is usually fast. food is always tasty and plentiful. they always try to accommodate.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Confusion in the front waiting for a table. Had to adk 3 different people.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I slightly customized my order and it was served correctly and very good.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good friendly prompt service. Waitress asked if we needed anything else several times.Variety of items on the menu. It is great that you offer breakfast and lunch at the same time.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good friendly prompt service. Waitress asked if we needed anything else several times.Variety of items on the menu. It is great that you offer breakfast and lunch at the same time.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Generous portions. Glamorous plate presentations. Attentive service. Great experience.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Generous portions. Glamorous plate presentations. Attentive service. Great experience.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The overall experience was good. There are no problems that occurred nor anything extraordinary.
Date published: 2019-04-15
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_587, tr_227
  • loc_en_US, sid_62636, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

The Log House Restaurant

110 New Hartford Road
Barkhamsted, CT 06063
Phone: (860) 379-8937
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Log House Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's