Close
The Long Beach Hotel Bar & Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly waitress, great service and good food!
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, butthe portion of the skirt steak was small
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is really Good, service was excellent.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a hidden treasure in Long Beach. Every time we go, we try something new and every time it's delicious!!
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from they added 20% to bill as tip even though our party was only two people!!!this is done only for six or more
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lindsay was an excellent hostess. I have celiac and she was very attentive to my choices on the menu
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was slow.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the atmosphere and the whole bar area. Food was good but not the kind of menu I expected. Need a less formal menu.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tip was automatically added . This is unacceptable as the service was less than great as was the food .
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tip was automatically added . This is unacceptable as the service was less than great as was the food .
Date published: 2016-08-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_308534, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

The Long Beach Hotel Bar & Grill

405 E Broadway
Long Beach, NY 11516
Phone: (516) 544-4444
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Long Beach Hotel Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's