Close
The Lost Cajun is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 110.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server really made the dining experience great
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the portion size of fried picklesWasnt a fan of the hushpuppy batter which was disappointing as i love hushpuppies..same for coleslaw. Fried cat fish was good and the pasta had a nice spicy flavor. Sweet tea lacked something and overall the food was mediocore but the waitor was really friendly and helpful. Id come back for the fried pickles for sure.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is awesome! Food is made from scratch and the portions are enormous - plenty to share!
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was awesome, super nice! The food was amazing. We don't usually eat seafood, but they provided a sample tray with their most popular items before we ordered that really helped with our selection.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service, good atmosphere and great food.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the samples they brought to the table
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service! I’ve never had anything bad here and if it’s your first time, they will bring you a Tasting Tray with a sample of different dishes. Any dish with their dark roux is to die for! I also recommend the Lobster Bisque, you wont be sorry. (You can sample it on the Tray)
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was pretty good. A bit salty, but still enjoyable. I thought it was a bit overpriced, though.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter was friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waitress wasn't that happy.
Date published: 2017-10-09
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_342525, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Lost Cajun

331 S Meldrum St Ste 100
Fort Collins, CO 80521
Phone: (970) 232-9028
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Lost Cajun Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's