Close
The Lounge at Thorpes Market Grill is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was good portions but average flavor and presentation. But at 7 on a Saturday night there was no one in whole restaurant.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from While my husbands entree was hot mine was served cold. It tasted like they opened a jar of room temperature ragu and dumped it on pasta leftover from the night before. When I mentioned to waitress she offered to throw it in the microwave. Ahhh no thanks
Date published: 2013-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kiva was a great waitress,i.e.; great service, fun, and informative and honest about the food choices. The food prices were very reasonable. Great atmosphere in the restaurant/lounge area with great entertainment by Tommy Lee Thompson. The food (steaks) were excellent. It was the best steaks we have had in years. We spent the whole evening there (4 hours) enjoying the food and entertainment, without feeling rushed, hard to find in this day and age. Great restaurant, would go there again in a heart beat.
Date published: 2013-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Once the waitress came out the service was good. The problem was it took a while for us to find someone to srve us.
Date published: 2012-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Out of soup, out of bread or dinner rolls.Service was not good.
Date published: 2012-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The server was trying to handle too many tables. Most of the food was good but the mashed potatoes were cold. I asked for a steak knife and got one 15 later when I was finished with my steak. Most of the food was good though.
Date published: 2012-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and very nice atmosphere in the eating area.
Date published: 2011-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dinner was delicious. The best dinner out we have had in a long time.
Date published: 2011-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a very beautiful observatory to eat in.
Date published: 2011-09-10
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_47089, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun.

The Lounge at Thorpes Market Grill

320 Market Ave. South
Canton, OH 44702
Phone: (330) 580-5873
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Lounge at Thorpes Market Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's