Close
The Lucky Frog Bar And Grill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 122.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best wings around!
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love the ultimate philly steak french fries. I often share them and/or offer a bite to other customers to try. Loaded cheese sticks are awesome too!!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It seemed like the dining experience took a long time, but we indicated we were not in a hurry at the beginning.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It seemed like the dining experience took a long time, but we indicated we were not in a hurry at the beginning.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cook fixed the wrong food that was written correctly on the ticket.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff. Great food. Not a fancy place but clean.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome philly steak fries! They are the best!!
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from forgot the fries and then forgot the fries (so it seemed) again.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Servers seemed stressed. Was a busy night for them.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We got to enjoy our food and beverage on the back patio! Wonderful food and weather!
Date published: 2017-07-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_236847, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

The Lucky Frog Bar And Grill

313 Salina St
Mc Causland, IA 52758
Phone: (563) 225-3764
Cuisine: Barbeque, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Lucky Frog Bar And Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's