Close
The Lunch Box is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 276.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good service and good food at reasonable prices.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always good consistantly
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food took 1 hour to get only 2 people working there.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food took 1 hour to get only 2 people working there.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make you feel like you are at home.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and excellent food! The shrimp and chicken parmesan sandwich were delicious!
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had three small children with us and therestaurant staff was very kind and helpful,patient and understanding. We all enjoyed ourbreakfast very much and will return.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had three small children with us and therestaurant staff was very kind and helpful,patient and understanding. We all enjoyed ourbreakfast very much and will return.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress- Tara- the best.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great homemade cooking with personal service
Date published: 2017-07-23
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_154, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_188095, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

The Lunch Box

154 Columbus Avenue
Sandusky, OH 44870
Phone: (419) 626-3825
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Lunch Box Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's