Close
The Magnolia Place Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food but limited variety
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was excellent, the only thing was they were short of waitress for lunch
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They have great food and atmosphere, but they need someone dedicated to only seating people and someone else taking the check payment.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This restaurant is located in a friendly small town warm atmosphere environment with good food on the buffet.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good home cooking! Very nice people.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I prefer my food hot and it was just warm.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Country fried steak is amazing!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff and the home-made food is awesome.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious home cooking!!
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an all-you-can-eat buffet. However, they do serve you salad and dessert upon request and you can have all the dessert you would like. You can even request to take some dessert home with you. The buffet is all home cooked southern food and it is delicious!! The cook is the owner. All of the staff are very nice and helpful. My friends and I love coming here. The ambiance is wonderful. It is located in an old southern mansion and decorated very nicely.
Date published: 2016-10-11
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_272243, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Not valid on Easter Sunday and Mothers Day.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid on Easter Sunday and Mothers Day.

The Magnolia Place Restaurant

41 W Candler St.
Winder, GA 30680
Phone: (678) 975-7048
Cuisine: American, Caterer
Do you like this restaurant?

The Magnolia Place Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's