Close
The Main Bagel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sandwiches we had were awesome! Service was quick and with a smile. Arrive early to get their especially yummy cinnamon crunch bagels with walnut honey cream cheese. It is the best!
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent bagels, very generous with the cream cheese, which makes me happy!
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff at the Main Bagel is terrific! They are always very friendly and the service is prompt. I love the atmosphere and the food is fantastic! Definitely one the best places in town!
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I JUST LOVE THE FRESH BAGELS AND SANDWICH INGREDIENTS
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got a dozen bagels to bring home to my family. Your bagels, sandwiches & drinks are always fresh and delicious.
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Main Bagel. The line was out the door. We had the breakfast bagel. Excellent. Everything we have tried there has been fresh, delicious and the people are always friendly.They have gluten free choices for wraps which was great for when my daughter visited. We left with a dozen bagels and a cinnamon roll with cream cheese icing. My favorite.
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Main Bagel. Everything I have eaten there has been excellent. There is a wide range of salads and sandwiches and incredible cinnamon rolls with cream cheese icing. I took my daughter there and she loved the gluten free wraps. So I have been very pleased to find a great place to eat.
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I think they are way too expensive.
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always awesome. Such a great staff.
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and friendly service.
Date published: 2014-10-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_190807, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

The Main Bagel

2610 S Douglas Hwy #170
Gillette, WY 82718
Phone: (307) 687-1616
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Main Bagel Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's