Close
The Main Course is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 885.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt service and meal. Excellent quality and taste of food.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home-cooked meals! The food was amazing and the service was excellent!
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, great service. So nice when the owner comes to your table to make sure you're happy.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sizeflation and inflation have hit hard what was once one of our go-to restaurants. Portions have shrunk, prices have gone WAY up. Too bad, we really liked going there.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I only do take out--the service is great and the food is delicious
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from prices to high small portions had to spend 50.00 with certificate bill came to 63.00 minus 25.00 came to 38.00 I could name 100 places to eat better and more of for 38.00 why were the reviews so high
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is a small place, but it has a nice atmosphere. The food is good and the people are friendly.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food excellent. Old style great great food.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From the moment we walked in we were escorted to a table and served our beverages. Or order was taken when that's the next five to eight minutes and service was completed in about 15 minutes. The staff here could not have been more attentive it was top-notch and more than we had expected, we will definitely come back.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from they now do not have a corkage charge which is a plus.
Date published: 2017-12-09
  • y_2018, m_5, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_452, tr_433
  • loc_en_US, sid_14506, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

The Main Course

10509 W Pico Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90064
Phone: (310) 475-7564
Cuisine: European, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Main Course Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's