Close
The Main Course is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 857.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's like my grandmother cooked the meal. Amazing comfort food!
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small European Cafe with FRESH ingredients. I enjoy the leg of lamb, especially since I don't know how to cook it myself. Husband prefers the eggplant.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the lamb was excellent. The cabbage has gone from good to poor. we won't go back there again.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was fabulous. The owner went to each table several times during the evening to check on satisfaction.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was fabulous. The owner went to each table several times during the evening to check on satisfaction.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great home cooking. Eastern EuropeN dishes specialty and excellent.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so fresh, great service, very quaint!
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is fresh and the service was great.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home-cooking style, flavorful without being over-spiced.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service!
Date published: 2017-09-07
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_436, tr_421
  • loc_en_US, sid_14506, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

The Main Course

10509 W Pico Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90064
Phone: (310) 475-7564
Cuisine: European, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Main Course Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's