Close
The Main Course is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 901.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These guys provide outstanding service, unlike most places. The food is made in house too and it’s delicious!
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Goulash and stuffed cabbage were DeliciousThe carrot cake outstanding and the service was excelleny
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tastes like home cooked food. Menu has a Hungarian flair to it.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt service and meal. Excellent quality and taste of food.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home-cooked meals! The food was amazing and the service was excellent!
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, great service. So nice when the owner comes to your table to make sure you're happy.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sizeflation and inflation have hit hard what was once one of our go-to restaurants. Portions have shrunk, prices have gone WAY up. Too bad, we really liked going there.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I only do take out--the service is great and the food is delicious
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from prices to high small portions had to spend 50.00 with certificate bill came to 63.00 minus 25.00 came to 38.00 I could name 100 places to eat better and more of for 38.00 why were the reviews so high
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is a small place, but it has a nice atmosphere. The food is good and the people are friendly.
Date published: 2017-12-21
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_465, tr_436
  • loc_en_US, sid_14506, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

The Main Course

10509 W Pico Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90064
Phone: (310) 475-7564
Cuisine: European, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Main Course Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's