Close
The Main Course is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 933.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good find, a quiet neighborhood restaurant with good food and service, reasonable prices and no corkage charge.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from European style dining, quite, intimate, soft backround music. Staff was friendly and accomodating. WE live out of state. We go there each time we come to town.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from European style dining, quite, intimate, soft backround music. Staff was friendly and accomodating. WE live out of state. We go there each time we come to town.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant was clean, quiet, the service was excellent, and the food was more than delicious. It is about as close to home as you will get.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet, peaceful, respectful, tasty, good parking, excellent service,
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Hungarian goulash stuffed cabbage desserts
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This IS the spot for delicious, fresh, homemade food! Turkey meatloaf is awesome and they have FRESHLY CARVED TURKEY WITH THE MOST UNBELIEVABLY DELICIOUS STUFFING AND GRAVY EVERY DAY!! The owner is a wonderful woman and the staff is accomodating! Small and intimate venue... my favorite restaurant in the city!
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from People and service very good. A shame more people don't realize that and dine here.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is amazing and the owner is always very friendly and helpful! Highly recommend this restaurant to anyone! We also love how cute & quaint the actual restaurant is!!!
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Wonderful service. Enjoyed bringing our own wine - and no corkage fee.
Date published: 2018-08-31
  • y_2019, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_487, tr_446
  • loc_en_US, sid_14506, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

The Main Course

10509 W Pico Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90064
Phone: (310) 475-7564
Cuisine: European, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Main Course Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's