Close
The Main Landing is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service. Owner always comes and chats with us.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was outstanding. The drinks came in a timely manner. The meal was ordered and out without any issues. The flavor of the food was fantastic. Often times one will get too much food, but the serving amount(s) were just right. Will be going back.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great location along the lake, fantastic customer service, and delicious food.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My dinner could have been a little warmer - the Bobbers. The fish needed another minute in the fryer. Batter was not completely cooked through.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was excellent, super friendly. The food was excellent. Our waitress convinced ed us each to try a piece of the homemade desert and they were all fantastic! Will definitely go again.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Would not go if not for coupon.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food--good service. Nice atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The restaurant was freezing. There was an air vent right next to my chair with cold air blowing on me all through dinner. The restaurant only serves bread upon request.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff Nice décor very pleasant and the food was great!
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, great service, good food, a little cold when we first arrived.
Date published: 2016-01-30
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_275474, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Main Landing

142 Boulevard Ave
Celoron, NY 14720
Phone: (716) 720-5588
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Main Landing Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's