Close
The Majestic Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 429.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a nice dinner with intimate setting. Its pretty expensive though.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, service and atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lot of history at the Majestic and the vibes felt really good trying to imagine the regular and famous people whom dined there.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality aged steak and wine. they know what they are doing in a town known for it
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant does it right. Every time. Food: A+. Service: A+. The best weekendbrunch menu in Kansas City. Second to none.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place. One of our favorites. Good is excellent service also. Love listening to jazz!!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was wonderful, he piano player was lovely & our service was very good!
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I ate here only one time before and we had a wonderful experience so we decided to come back because we were celebrating a special occasion… Nick our waiter was super attentive, friendly, and knowledgeable. We definitely on top of the excellent food we ordered and by the way everything that everyone ordered was delicious, we enjoyed the excellent customer service we received. We like the atmosphere here as I believe it used to be an old jazz bar. It's a bit pricey but you definitely get what you pay for, the quality of food is outstanding and I would definitely recommend The Majestic Restaurant.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great service and jazz combo was quite enjoyable
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didnt get the table i had reserverstions for and food was over priced and under flavored
Date published: 2017-10-20
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_246, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_39155, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

The Majestic Restaurant

931 Broadway
Kansas City, MO 64105
Phone: (816) 221-1888
Cuisine: Steak, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Majestic Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's