Close
The Majestic Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 530.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was not up to the caliber of this type of restaurant. Seated us in the middle of the room when there were multiple booths and tables all around perimeter, and it was cold
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I love The Majestic. My only issue with this last visit is that I was charged $4.50 for approximately 5 ounces of sparkling water with a lemon.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was great, the food was delicious. It's always a treat to dine at the Majestic
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, fantastic food. The restaurant itself looked like it was right out of an Al Capone movie set, only it wasn't a set, it was the real thing.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere, menu, staff, drinks, and food were phenomenal. I can’t believe it took us this long to visit, but our next visit will be much sooner. The history and atmosphere is intriguing and fascinating. I wanted to order the entire menu, including the drink menu. Our waiter was attentive and I felt like we could be friends. The rest of the staff was present as well so it felt like the entire staff was working together. Drinks were top notch and I didn’t want to stop eating. I can’t wait to go back.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Steaks and pork chop were tough. Broccoli was cold. Very expensive.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server acknowledged that we were celebrating my wife's birthday but didn't offer her a drink or dessert. Otherwise good service.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server acknowledged that we were celebrating my wife's birthday but didn't offer her a drink or dessert. Otherwise good service.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server acknowledged that we were celebrating my wife's birthday but didn't offer her a drink or dessert. Otherwise good service.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Pork cut was ify, but the menu does lean toward BEEF. Vegetables soup and salad was great. Had a pleasant meal.
Date published: 2019-01-03
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_322, tr_208
  • loc_en_US, sid_39155, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

The Majestic Restaurant

931 Broadway
Kansas City, MO 64105
Phone: (816) 221-1888
Cuisine: Steak, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Majestic Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's