Close
The Majestic Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 487.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server acknowledged that we were celebrating my wife's birthday but didn't offer her a drink or dessert. Otherwise good service.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server acknowledged that we were celebrating my wife's birthday but didn't offer her a drink or dessert. Otherwise good service.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server acknowledged that we were celebrating my wife's birthday but didn't offer her a drink or dessert. Otherwise good service.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Pork cut was ify, but the menu does lean toward BEEF. Vegetables soup and salad was great. Had a pleasant meal.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was stellar. Our waiter was very helpful with food allergies & a pregnant woman in our group. He also had a vast knowledge of the history of the building & restaurant.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We went to eat at the Majestic for Prime Rib, only at 5:00 PM on a Sunday night they didn’t have any. While the steak we had was very good it wasn’t what we were wanting.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The menu did not clearly identify the premium sides and their additional cost.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant is second to none in Kansas City. The food. The service. The bar choices are that of a New York Steak House. It all makes dining there a pleasure. Which is why we go out to eat.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The restaurant was packed to capacity becaue of numerous large parties. They were understaffed and overwhelmed. We had a 7:30 curtain and had 5 minutes to consume our entree. We had to have them pack it to go.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just an overall great dining experience. Great server. Great food.
Date published: 2018-09-02
  • y_2019, m_3, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_285, tr_202
  • loc_en_US, sid_39155, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

The Majestic Restaurant

931 Broadway
Kansas City, MO 64105
Phone: (816) 221-1888
Cuisine: Steak, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Majestic Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's