Close
The Majestic Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 471.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant is second to none in Kansas City. The food. The service. The bar choices are that of a New York Steak House. It all makes dining there a pleasure. Which is why we go out to eat.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The restaurant was packed to capacity becaue of numerous large parties. They were understaffed and overwhelmed. We had a 7:30 curtain and had 5 minutes to consume our entree. We had to have them pack it to go.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just an overall great dining experience. Great server. Great food.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Majestic has the best steaks in KC. Their 34 day dry aged steaks are some of the best I have ever eaten. They have an easy listening jazz group Tuesday - Saturday evenings in the basement. Ask for a table down stairs as it is a great atmosphere. Our server tonight was Kathryn and she was great. We will be back soon. One of our favorite places in KC.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service is always fantastic. Their burger is one of the best in KC and the steak salad was delicious!
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous steak and wine, but the atmosphere makes the experience.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food came out to us hot and faster than I thought it would; the waitstaff (Clint) was attentive without being obtrusive; the taste of the food was fantastic; the ambiance was great.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's hard to find another filet as good as that served at The Majestic. It's been prepared perfectly on every visit. And then the bread pudding is a delicious finish for the meal.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ribeye was gristly; wife's chicken fried steak was very crisp, yet flavorless. mashed potatoes and gravy were unremarkable
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smith & Kerns up to my wife's standardsI do have to report that parking is a hassle.
Date published: 2018-03-12
  • y_2018, m_12, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_276, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_39155, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

The Majestic Restaurant

931 Broadway
Kansas City, MO 64105
Phone: (816) 221-1888
Cuisine: Steak, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Majestic Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's