Close
The Marina is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 737.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dinners a bit pricey but very good with beautiful water views, great out door seating. We will go back and try the burgers.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The ambiance is great but the food is marginal, at best. 2 meals were warm, not hot. 1 burger undercooked. Charged for 2 ice teas when we had only ordered 1. The service was decent on a busy afternoon.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is always friendly from the hostess to the waitress and waiters!
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always the best service esp in lounge area, staff is very friendly and food is ALWAYS excellent.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always the best service esp in lounge area, staff is very friendly and food is ALWAYS excellent.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from oh we had the best waiter and he did an excellent keeping us with sodas and coming back to make sure every thing was good. We enjoyed the band also .
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely setting sitting by the water. Attentive server, good food.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from meal was excellant service was great surroundings perfect
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We stop here wjen we are bringing our son back to college. Always a nice atmosphere and great food and service
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Because I am on a very restricted diet,the Marina waiter is always very willing and eager to help with my choices and allows me to feel that I am staying "legally"on the diet.
Date published: 2018-03-08
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_444, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_59453, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

The Marina

28 Spring Tree Rd
Brattleboro, VT 05301
Phone: (802) 257-7563
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Marina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's