Close
The Marina is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 825.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They do not offer any gluten free options! The French fries and rice sides included gluten, much to our surprise. We will not return because my husband needs gluten free food.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They do not offer any gluten free options! The French fries and rice sides included gluten, much to our surprise. We will not return because my husband needs gluten free food.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seating was outside as requested although we were next to the exit. Service was great, drink selection was great and food was overall good.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seating was outside as requested although we were next to the exit. Service was great, drink selection was great and food was overall good.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seating was outside as requested although we were next to the exit. Service was great, drink selection was great and food was overall good.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its hard to find any fault with this dining experience. Enhancements might include an open salad bar with entree and/or greater portion size.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was very slow. Had to ask for refills on drinks
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bar tenders are amazing so friendly so is mostOf the waitstaff
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great as was the service, but it always is.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great as was the service, but it always is.
Date published: 2019-04-09
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_512, tr_313
  • loc_en_US, sid_59453, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

The Marina

28 Spring Tree Rd
Brattleboro, VT 05301
Phone: (802) 257-7563
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Marina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's