Close
The Marina is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 762.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Marina has excellent food and waitstaff; always a very pleasant experience.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was attentive, engaging and allowed us to enjoy our meal without constantly coming over to see if we needed anything
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sarah was an excellent waitress and the food was wonderful!
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a fun friendly staff. We enjoy the atmosphere as well as the food, which is always excellent.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitstaff very helpful and efficient.Great atmosphere and views.I always take guests there when I have visitors.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dinners a bit pricey but very good with beautiful water views, great out door seating. We will go back and try the burgers.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The ambiance is great but the food is marginal, at best. 2 meals were warm, not hot. 1 burger undercooked. Charged for 2 ice teas when we had only ordered 1. The service was decent on a busy afternoon.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is always friendly from the hostess to the waitress and waiters!
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always the best service esp in lounge area, staff is very friendly and food is ALWAYS excellent.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always the best service esp in lounge area, staff is very friendly and food is ALWAYS excellent.
Date published: 2018-06-05
  • y_2019, m_1, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_464, tr_298
  • loc_en_US, sid_59453, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

The Marina

28 Spring Tree Rd
Brattleboro, VT 05301
Phone: (802) 257-7563
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Marina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's