Close
The Mason Jar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 192.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and friendly
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service were great as always.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great, food excellent, wonderful restaurant all around.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had great service.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had all you can eat fish dinner. It was delicious
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great - The service was great,We will return in the near future !!!
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service very friendly and good
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The prices are high for what you get. I ordered the open face roast beef sandwich with mashed potatoes and gravy and the serving was huge but the beef had little flavor and the gravy tasted fake. The tea was good and the service was ok but I won't be going back.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The fried chicken was dry and the biscuits were hard. We eat here often and this was not the norm
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoy the waitresses and know Sabrina, Doreene and Heather by name. Service and food are always good.
Date published: 2017-08-24
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_251504, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

The Mason Jar

37534 North State Road 19
Umatilla, FL 32784
Phone: (352) 589-2535
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Mason Jar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's