Close
The Mean Pig BBQ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Mean Pig is our favorite BBQ place. We drive over an hour to dine there as often as we can. We can't wait to return.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food. It was fall off the bone ribs. You get a lot for what you pay for as well. We were very happy with our lunch.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love The Mean Pig and visit every chance we get. We live over an hour away or we would visit more often. They make the best BBQ sandwich we've ever eaten. My mouth is watering just thinking about it.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people and great food
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, fast, and very good food
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great employees and great food
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome BBQ! We loved it so much that we stopped again 4 days later on our way home.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There the friendless nice people u walk in an there askingifthecan help it's a family kind of place wouldn't want to go anywhere else Food is great
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service...great employees
Date published: 2017-06-26
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_290016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Mean Pig BBQ

3096 Bill Foster Highway
Cabot, AR 72023
Phone: (501) 941-5489
Cuisine: Barbeque, Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Mean Pig BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's