Close
The Mean Pig BBQ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people and great food
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, fast, and very good food
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great employees and great food
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome BBQ! We loved it so much that we stopped again 4 days later on our way home.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There the friendless nice people u walk in an there askingifthecan help it's a family kind of place wouldn't want to go anywhere else Food is great
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service...great employees
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food just a small portion of cobbler. I'm used to a nice plate of cobbler
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great people...
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly people
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best BBQ in Cabot, Arkansas
Date published: 2017-01-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_290016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Mean Pig BBQ

3096 Bill Foster Highway
Cabot, AR 72023
Phone: (501) 941-5489
Cuisine: Barbeque, Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Mean Pig BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's